top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
  • Instagram Clean Grey

My Love For London

Every Autumn me and my family go to London. I absolutely love London, especially the designer shops and the food. Every time I go to London, it feels as though everything in my life will be fine. We always stay at Windsor, which is a beautiful (but expensive) area. It is perfect because we stay in a hotel that is so close to Windsor Castle and all the shops, so at night you can see Windsor Castle all lit up at night.

Last year, it was just my mum, sister and myself and we stayed really close to central London. We could see Westminster square. So in the morning we would get up early, go on the train to London and get breakfast and stay there for the rest of the day.

I remember being quite healthy because the food they do in London is just perfection! Even if it is quite healthy it still tastes delicious.

My favourite parts of going to London, is the shopping. Now, London is great for people who absolutely love shopping (like myself). You have Topshop, Selfridges, Urban Outfitters and so much more. How about designer stores? Louis Vuitton, Sophia Webster, Burberry, Prada. That is just a few from the top of my head, there are so much more.

Another thing I love about London is the atmosphere. I am talking about the people and the surroundings. The people are always so happy, the mood of the place is just amazing and it just makes yourself feel a lot more happier.


bottom of page