top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Beauty favourites

A few different make up goodies I have been using a lot lately is the Natural Colletion highlighter and cream concealer.

I love how the highlighter gives a subtle shimmer. I got it in a shade called coral glow, which is lovely as well as the other shades.

The cream concealer has good packaging, covers under eye dark circles, easy blend, covers spots and blemishes. However, I suffer from the odd pimple or spot, but the concealer doesn't give as much coverage as I would like, but it still gives a good coverage. I would recommend this to people with reasonably clear skin. 

I have to say I was having second thoughts when I was at the checkout buying the products. In addition, I believe people are put off by the price of the products and assume they are not good quality.

Natural collection have definitely swayed my opinion from just passing by the brand without looking to actually trying products and checking for anothing I would like. 

bottom of page